Once you review and confirm your frozen order on your account, payment will process immediately.
Although you will not be able to edit the order after it's been placed, you can easily cancel the order, allowing you to place another if you wish.
Click on the frozen order you wish to cancel from your calendar. On the right, you will see the summary of your order with a link underneath that says 'Cancel shop order':
When you click the link, you will see a pop-up asking you to confirm that you'd like to cancel the order and informing you that the amount you've paid will be credited to your Mindful Chef account:
Once you confirm that you're happy to cancel, the delivery will be removed from your calendar and your account will be credited.
You then have the option of scheduling a new frozen order for this date if you wish.
Please note, it’s not possible to cancel your frozen order after 2pm the day before it is due.