Only active deliveries will be shown in your 'Upcoming' deliveries via your account.
To cancel a delivery:
Select the date you wish to cancel your delivery which will then be highlighted in orange. Then click 'cancel delivery':
You will see the following prompt:
If you select 'cancel delivery' this delivery date will then be removed from your 'Upcoming' deliveries.
Remember our deadlines for changes which you can find here.